Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Casseri

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Casseri

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paul's Calendar

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome folks here - so helpful!"

Barb Backus

October 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"Kelly was knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. She assisted in transferring my insurance to a newly purchased vehicle. Thanks for your help"

Chris Truskey

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"After years with the same insurance carrier I had Dave review our auto and homeowners policy. He came back with a similar policy at a much lower rate. Process to change agencies was seamless and office was professional throughout. Highly recommended."

tom weiss

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable"

mark dranger

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"working with mike casseris office and Kelly imparticular was an absolute treat, and I feel confident going to them with all my small business needs. these are the real insurance m@ther f%$kers right here."

Jasmine Benbow

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"👍🏽"

William Newton

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Flat out amazing, so quick no waiting and the truth, just got a new car on policy and she told me what my payment would be on the phone, didn’t have to wait hours!"

D K

June 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good service helping me with documentation so far so good"

Christine Botting

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Paige when adding my new vehicle. Excellent service! Thank you for all your help."

Marissa Crocker

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've only ever had State Farm insurance BUT it's been a great first experience nonetheless. Staff are very diligent and thorough, resolving issues, if any, effectively."

Joe Oak

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is Knowledgeable, professional, courteous you feel satisfied that your insurance needs are met."

Khalil Ali

January 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"The worst statefarm agents you can deal with.Liars don’t like to answer questions and will straight up lie to your face on amount of payment and will charge you more.Don’t do business with them you will get robbed."

J

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I asked for discounts and they worked with me! The staff is very professional and down-to-earth. It's always a pleasure speaking with them."

Melissa Reardon

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is polite. They are all very helpful and will answer any questions to the best of they're ability. I have been a customer for several years now and would not even consider going anywhere else for my insurance needs."

Maureen Warren

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this branch for a very long time. They are always very thorough, patient with me and will really go through your life with you and grow with you. That is the great thing about stay with this branch for such a period of time.they become family."

April Carney

June 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"Terrible agent. Policies are always messed up they don't apply the correct discounts the correct drivers. They have people in my household that don't belong there. I email and email with zero response then I get a response that it's been completed but I check 2 months later and nothing is fixed. I called State Farm 800 number and they also couldn't get ahold of this agent. Do yourself a favor and go to another agent. I've never spoken to Michael Casseri even when I've asked to."

halledrewjah

October 31, 2020

1  out of  5
"been with them for 10 years, would not insure me for a new car after receiving a DWI over 3 years ago. found cheaper better insurance with minutes. loyalty means nothing to State Farm."

Florence Nola

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, quick service. Great prices for insurance."

Niki Mouse

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"They always have me covered and help me with any issues. Very personable staff."

Paul Jman

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service.."

Fred Stanley

January 22, 2020

2  out of  5
"Agents at this location are helpful, but State Farm apparently drops people from policies for one accident in a 6 year period. Makes no sense. Look elsewhere."

Anne Davis

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best customer service I have ever dealt with."

Andrew Fagan

April 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good agent great staff"