Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peter Tonsoline

Peter Tonsoline

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Tonsoline
"This my first auto claim through State Farm and I was very unsure of the process and the steps involved. Kelly was extremely helpful and helped me though this. She was more that patient and very considerate of my shortcomings and ignorance for initiating the claim. She made my day very enjoyable!"
Profile photo of Cosmetics Cat

Cosmetics Cat

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cosmetics Cat
"Great service, friendly staff!!!! Ask for Kelly."
Profile photo of Jessica Ingalsbe

Jessica Ingalsbe

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Ingalsbe
"Becka helped me take of renters insurance during a move. She was super helpful, quick to respond and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Debora Walker

Debora Walker

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debora Walker
"I want to thank Dave and the State Farm Insurance Agency for taking time giving me a better rate to be able to bundle both my auto and home insurance at such a short notice at such a great rate. I appreciate it so very much. Thank you."
Profile photo of Krisanne

Krisanne

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krisanne
"Love them, always able to answer my question and help me out when needed."
Profile photo of Nadine Vegas

Nadine Vegas

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine Vegas
"Above and beyond customer service. Thank you so much best agent ever."
Profile photo of earl roneker

earl roneker

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by earl roneker
"Real customer support from this crew. They did a not nice job."
Profile photo of Vick Hector

Vick Hector

December 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Vick Hector
"I have the worst experience ever happening to my life from this agent. Been with them for few years and yesterday I told them that I want to switch the plate from my own old vehicle to my current vehicle because I love the number of that plate and dont want to lost that number. David were so rude on the phone with me saying that he never seen this in his 50 years, who want to keep their plate number that they like ??? and keep asking us what the reason behind that of us want to keep that plate number instead of our current plate. I explained to him just becauseee we like that number on my old car and I just returned the current plate number to dmv. We at dmv with a new registration under the plate number that we ask for, DmV accepted everything but why not the insurance accept just to switch the plate ? and he just said he will call me back later and let us hanging there with no ideas what we have to do tonight with my car in the parking lot, have no idea if we have insurance or not or allow to drive ??? He didn’t explain anything nicely and his attitude is really shock me. Also , they put a new 2023 suv car under my insurance policy without my permission and charge us the money and of course without any apology from him that their fault to accident put the wrong car to my policy. We are have no problem to wait for everything to be fix but the attitude and how rude David was on the phone make me want to leave this insurance company as soon as possible. Also at the same night, I went to different agency name Michael Messuro and the lady over there were explaining everything so nice to me and apology for their mistake really make us feel better and she also tried to help us out everything smoothly and especially listen to me instead of cut me off while I’m taking like David when I’m on the phone with him . Everyone make the mistake and that are fine but they way you handle your mistake are make everything different. Hope this message can go to the manager and get a better customer service for our customers."
Profile photo of carlo perfetto

carlo perfetto

November 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by carlo perfetto
"Do not get insurance of any kind from this business!! They have the worst customer service! They have an employee that goes by the name Dan. Dan calls 3 times in a row at 9am without leaving a voicemail just keeps calling till somebody answers. Not only that this company is stealing from me! It was agreed upon to pay a one time full policy payment and they still charge you monthly after admitting they messed up! I will be going to the news stations and filing a police report for harassment. The owner Mike is also a non caring human being and just dismissed everything I had to say, and would do nothing to assist me other than to say find some other place to insure you than! I’m sure the response will be all defense, we tried to help you out etc etc, meanwhile they will do nothing for having employees that harass you and hang up the phone on you."
Profile photo of Kevin Kane

Kevin Kane

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kane
"Just got done with the (surprisingly involved) process of transferring out-of-state car insurance to New York, and Liz Frazier couldn't have been more helpful. Knowledgeable, responsive, efficient — and above all, pleasant and kind. Thanks, Liz!"
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew
"Great ppl! We were able to get insurance and with a very competitive rate! Thank you Dan & Kelly for the team work and getting our insurance rolling so we could be rolling threw the weekend!"
Profile photo of Aziz Ali

Aziz Ali

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aziz Ali
"Liz always ask for Liz!!! She’s quick and prompt!!!"
Profile photo of Craig VanTine

Craig VanTine

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig VanTine
"Great operation, Kelly and Liz very helpful no matter the situation may be"
Profile photo of MicMarksman

MicMarksman

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MicMarksman
"Set up insurance with them as a first time driver and they were amazing very friendly and much cheaper than other options out there dave was my agent that helped me through my insurance and he was amazing"
Profile photo of Janet LoPresto

Janet LoPresto

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet LoPresto
"The team at the Casseri Agency is top notch. Justin made our switch to State Farm easy and saved us a ton of money in the process. Everyone at the agency is courteous and competent!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Paul's Calendar

Paul's Calendar

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul's Calendar
"Awesome folks here - so helpful!"
Profile photo of Barb Backus

Barb Backus

October 9, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Barb Backus
"Kelly was knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. She assisted in transferring my insurance to a newly purchased vehicle. Thanks for your help"
Profile photo of Chris Truskey

Chris Truskey

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Truskey
"After years with the same insurance carrier I had Dave review our auto and homeowners policy. He came back with a similar policy at a much lower rate. Process to change agencies was seamless and office was professional throughout. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of tom weiss

tom weiss

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tom weiss
"Very professional and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of mark dranger

mark dranger

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mark dranger
"working with mike casseris office and Kelly imparticular was an absolute treat, and I feel confident going to them with all my small business needs. these are the real insurance m@ther f%$kers right here."
Profile photo of Jasmine Benbow

Jasmine Benbow

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Benbow
"👍🏽"
Profile photo of William Newton

William Newton

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Newton
"Flat out amazing, so quick no waiting and the truth, just got a new car on policy and she told me what my payment would be on the phone, didn’t have to wait hours!"
Profile photo of D K

D K

June 25, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by D K
"Good service helping me with documentation so far so good"
Profile photo of Christine Botting

Christine Botting

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Botting
"I had the pleasure of working with Paige when adding my new vehicle. Excellent service! Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Marissa Crocker

Marissa Crocker

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Crocker
"I've only ever had State Farm insurance BUT it's been a great first experience nonetheless. Staff are very diligent and thorough, resolving issues, if any, effectively."