Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Casseri

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Casseri

4.5 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of D K

D K

June 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good service helping me with documentation so far so good"
Profile photo of Christine Botting

Christine Botting

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Paige when adding my new vehicle. Excellent service! Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Marissa Crocker

Marissa Crocker

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've only ever had State Farm insurance BUT it's been a great first experience nonetheless. Staff are very diligent and thorough, resolving issues, if any, effectively."
Profile photo of Joe Oak

Joe Oak

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is Knowledgeable, professional, courteous you feel satisfied that your insurance needs are met."
Profile photo of Khalil Ali

Khalil Ali

January 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"The worst statefarm agents you can deal with.Liars don’t like to answer questions and will straight up lie to your face on amount of payment and will charge you more.Don’t do business with them you will get robbed."
Profile photo of J

J

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I asked for discounts and they worked with me! The staff is very professional and down-to-earth. It's always a pleasure speaking with them."
Profile photo of Melissa Reardon

Melissa Reardon

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is polite. They are all very helpful and will answer any questions to the best of they're ability. I have been a customer for several years now and would not even consider going anywhere else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maureen Warren

Maureen Warren

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this branch for a very long time. They are always very thorough, patient with me and will really go through your life with you and grow with you. That is the great thing about stay with this branch for such a period of time.they become family."
Profile photo of Chrystal Wright

Chrystal Wright

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of halledrewjah

halledrewjah

October 31, 2020

1  out of  5
"been with them for 10 years, would not insure me for a new car after receiving a DWI over 3 years ago. found cheaper better insurance with minutes. loyalty means nothing to State Farm."
Profile photo of Florence Nola

Florence Nola

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, quick service. Great prices for insurance."
Profile photo of Niki Mouse

Niki Mouse

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"They always have me covered and help me with any issues. Very personable staff."
Profile photo of Paul Jman

Paul Jman

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service.."
Profile photo of Fred Stanley

Fred Stanley

January 22, 2020

2  out of  5
"Agents at this location are helpful, but State Farm apparently drops people from policies for one accident in a 6 year period. Makes no sense. Look elsewhere."
Profile photo of Anne Davis

Anne Davis

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best customer service I have ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Andrew Fagan

Andrew Fagan

April 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good agent great staff"